People Near
PKShimmer
inluvwithlife's photo yourstruelylover's photo ellianna14's photo ifinwee's photo pattycakebaker80's photo skibum510's photo rascoe_love2's photo KitKat576's photo
PKShimmer "(Just like) Starting Over"
34 year old woman from Upstate Adirondacks, New York      Looking for man for friendship Last seen over a month ago

About PKShimmer

Well, I don't know what in the world a blurb is, but I'm guessing it has to do with who I am. Well, old friends would know me from way back, as PeeKitten or Jesse. I'm a very friendly, out-going person who loves meeting new people and getting back in touch with those from the past.

Anyway, about me.....I listen to ALL types of music. I don't really care much for extreme, satanic metal, or raunchy hip hop/rap, but otherwise, I listen to everything else. Um, I am trying to reconnect with my old friends.....Hopefully make some new ones. I'm very easy going and fun to talk to..And am always available if someone needs a shoulder. I am single and am not looking for a relationship at this time, only friendships. If something else comes along down the road, then so be it. But, I won't do the enforcing right now. Been there, done that, bought the tee shirt. LOL... If you want to know anything else, feel free to write to me. :)

I suppose I should add a little more here, since I am being pre-judged already on certain aspects, but not necessarily in a bad way. I have been hurt before, just like almost everyone else on this site. I came back, to find old friends and in the process, I've made some new ones. I did not come back, to find my "True Love". I personally believe that God has a plan for me. What it is, is beyond my recognition right now, but I know he has someone out there for me. He knows what I have been through, between bad break ups, miscarriages of twins, and many wasted relationships and heartache. I am a poet at heart and most of what I write, is about just that....My experiences in life, thus far.

What I CAN say though, is if you are looking to start a friendship with me and you want a good, decent person to talk with, you have found them.



-----///\\-----Please
----///--\\\----put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---profile if
---|||---|||---you know
----\\\-///----someone
-----\\///-----who is living with, survived
------///\-----or has ped away from
-----///\\\----cancer.
----///--\\\---Thank you
Profession: Freelance Internet DJ

Physical Appearance

Height
< 5'
Hair color
Brown
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like PKShimmer

Testimonials