People Near
LitchfieldK19
pojojojo52's photo
Tammy M's photo
Sara434's photo
Debi52's photo
foxie778's photo
Jessicarose87's photo
SMBrumfield's photo
Reallove1909's photo
LitchfieldK19 "Looking for the one."
30 year old woman from Apple Grove, West Virginia      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About LitchfieldK19

Hello everyone, nice to meet you. I'm looking for someone for the long-term. I'm hoping to find someone near where I live, Mason County, WV, and relatively near my own age. (Please don't message me if you're not close to my age or if you're not looking for anything serious. Thanks)

Also, if you read only one thing in this description, I hope its this: I like conversation and real sentences with punctuation. Hi, how are you won't cut it for long with me.

I enjoy being outdoors, being active, and trying new things. I have a lot of hobbies, I recently purchased a kayak and am in the process of taking it, well, everywhere possible. I really enjoy the outdoors, I have been riding atvs/4-wheelers since I was seven years old, its one of my favorite things to do. I also garden and grow my own produce in a decent sized spot from starting the plants from seed to canning at the end of the season. The one outdoor thing that I don't care for though is sports.

I'm also very arts and crafts capable, I draw both traditionally and digitally, paint, do bead work, crochet, quilt, sew, and sometimes build my own furniture. This year I turned an antique shipping crate found in an old building into a really great bench and chest. Pretty much anything I set my mind to I can figure out how to do it. (Most of the time)

I'm also tech oriented and can figure out most things with regard to computers, phones and tablets though seem to be irritating to me, must be the tiny screens and lack of keys. As for music, I like something of a mixture, mostly country and dark wave though, most things with a good beat. I try to dance, but mostly that doesn't work out very well, doesn't matter though!

Also, I try to keep pretty active, I recently purchased a FitBit and try to go at least three to five miles per day and often more.

I currently work full time as an office assistant doing everything from payroll to personal shopping. On the side though I do freelance graphic design and have had my images published as book covers, CD covers, on t-shirts, as band logos, and beyond. I get excited every time I get something in the mail with my design on it.
Profession: Office Assistant and Freelance Graphic Designer

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 0"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like LitchfieldK19