michelj815 "Hi.."
51 year old man from Beverly Hills, Kentucky      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About michelj815

Interests: I'll tell you later
I'm jack, I'm originally from Glendale, california but I live in Oklahoma I have 2lovely kids a girl and boy they lives with me,I work for a mining company .I lost my ex 4yrs ago and I am trying to move on as a friend advice me to come out of my shell. I'm a loyal,responsible,respectful to other cultures and have all what a man has in life to satisfy a woman,I love reading magazines, watching news on tv,going out for movie/cinemas,taking a walk at the beach,meeting people,going to occasions and event,play with pets,shopping, fishing,hiking,surfing,swimming and spending time with my kids are the great part of my life cuz I hang quite a bit and I give them a great deal of my attention and being a child's she needs the attention and nurturing that children needs to feel the touch of a mother, am trying to be happy again and make life feel comfortable for me. I also want you to know that life is full of love cuz the only thing constant in life is''change''.I know the future is bright because am ready to love again and feel the touch of that special lady in my arms again because I know I've a big heart that would cater for someone unique and that special someone would cater for me too as to make life worthy for me again. If you are willing to risk getting your heart broken because you believe in that other person,Then that is true love which I know hurts........I'm looking for loving,caring,adorable,cherishing,loyal,honest,trustworthy,t ruthful,compassionate,she must have the sense of humour,intelligent,brave,supportive,a good listener, sweet in words,looking for a long term relationship and life,a woman who is going to be there for me all days long and all nights long,a woman who will love me for who I am, a woman who is willing to trust in her man when all others tell you to go against it,a woman who will care about me till my bones turns to dust,I don't want a heart breaker thou' LOL. I would be happy if you can tell me all about you as I have said mine....

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No

Other users like michelj815