People Near
petercarbonaro
Adanar's photo
Johnnyboy2828's photo
PM711's photo
xmenburster's photo
Zypaco's photo
19corvette71's photo
jb8643's photo
SpiritualJ's photo
petercarbonaro "Hi...I would like to meet a woman that likes to laugh and enjoy life."
58 year old man from Franklin, Massachusetts      Looking for woman for activity partner Last seen over a month ago

About petercarbonaro

Hi...I am a father of three grown children. I have been separated for four years and am now interested in meeting someone new that I can enjoy experiencing life with.
I am in the process of getting divorced, and am looking forward to starting over again with that special someone. I would like to begin as friends and do some fun things together and see how our relationship develops. I am a happy, easy going guy. I love all kinds of people and enjoy meeting them. I like spending my free time with friends and family. I love the beach as much as I like the snowy mountains. I like to stay active and take good care of myself. I am romantic and affectionate. I can talk to the wall as well as be a good listener. I believe that age is not that important at this point so long as one has taken good care of themselves, so 10-15 years difference does not phase me at all. I enjoy staying home and "trying" to cook new recipes together as well as going away for a weekend and exploring new places together.
Profession: Computer Engineer

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like petercarbonaro