People Near
jim's photo
Rell06's photo
Jcrady's photo
Txtmeseven8six7207874's photo
DSVet91's photo
Jimknu's photo
krypteia's photo
Souljaboi71's photo
lynwe12 "Love is kind"
61 year old man from Boonville, North Carolina      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About lynwe12

I am an articulate [what ever that means} educated and well travelled young guy No that is least it proves i have a sense of humour! No unfortunately i am an older guy, but definitely not old....nor do i wish to be. I communicate well, and do sincerely believe communication to be the most important basis of any relationship! I am a romantic, definitely affectionate and believe it or not very much enjoy dancing! Sport, yes definitely important, but i am certainly not a football freak.Bucket lists are best experienced, shared.Could easily fill this page with stuff about half, full or empty glasses etc. Instead lets just share a coffee, a laugh, a glass of wine (full of course) lunch or a walk and see if we could find a reason to share sunsets. I don't know whether we'll be elevated or otherwise from the experience, but we can't dwell on what may or may not be. As the Nike add says ''just do it''.
I like... Food, the kitchen, walking, fishing, beach ,great coffee, white linen dining, fish'n'chips on the beach, the outback, conversation, camping, all kinds of travel, light opera, romance, tactility and the lithe softness of a woman's caress. Life, family reading, current affairs, meditation, dew on a web, storms, sunshine, smiles on children, spontaneity, laughter.
Can be a deep thinker but am always happy and my German heritage adds to the healthy balance of self-confidence and self-doubt. I stay happy and positive, but as the song says, "some days are diamonds and some days are stones". I am after all a realist. Am looking for someone to complement me, and me her. We do not have to share all the same interests, we are after all individuals, enjoy pursuing new and untried experiences. My partner in crime would be a friend, confidante and lover, and someone I would be proud to walk with, and her with me. :-)
Profession: self employed

Physical Appearance

6' 0"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Want Children?

Other users like lynwe12