People Near
borriqua2
Deer1234's photo
FloridaFreebird55's photo
10Rosario31's photo
Faithfulness12r's photo
TrvlinMn's photo
Andygatt2017's photo
SarasotaBeachMan's photo
Makomb11's photo
borriqua2 "Hi..."
59 year old man from Plant City, Florida      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About borriqua2

Interests: my kid, outdoors, animals, camping
Greetings, . I have a 12 year old daughter that is the priority of my life. Her being a priority in my life doesnt mean I dont have time in the day or space in my heart for you. I have given her my all and now I seek something for me. I am a nurse and have been so since 97. I am back in school for one more round to get my RN .. I am very laid back, non judgemental, painfully honest , have a very big heart, empathetic and compassionate. Basically my life consists of my relationship with God first and always, work, my daughter and my German Shepard, and friends. I truly appreciate the outdoors and all Gods creatures, I love most of all the beach and the forest. I enjoy horseback riding as well. I enjoy shows , restaurants, museums and almost anything that has to do with the science of life. I have a very serene life so I run away from drama asap. So I search for friends here, a friend that will lead to something greater.l. If you can wrap your head around these things and have a big heart, a smile on your face and are an understanding non judgemental woman feel free to contact me. Peace
Profession: nurse

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
Latino / Hispanic

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like borriqua2