People Near
skygirl30
sanderkenneth01's photo
Breanna1995's photo
Jenniferbeautiful's photo
FarhiyaA's photo
rosecobbarl233's photo
pepperdogs's photo
1331t's photo
helohs's photo
skygirl30 "Looking for my soulmate!"
24 year old woman from Hayward, Minnesota      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About skygirl30

Hi, I'm Ashley! First thing you should know about me is that I love animals! They are my passion in life. I currently work at a vet clinic as a kennel assistant and I also volunteer at my local animal shelter.

I'm a nice, outgoing country girl. I'm a little shy at first but once I warm up to someone I can be quite fun to be around. I have a 11 yr old Lab named Bindie, 2 cats Mimi & Princess, and a ball python(snake) who is my baby. Reptiles are one of my favorite animals..so guys with fears of snakes and lizards should look else where cuz it wouldn't work. I like classic cars, almost anything outdoors. I like most kinds of music except techno and screamo and heavy metal. But my favorite music is classic 80s and 90s music, rock, a cappella, blues, jazz and country. I like to draw and am an artsy person. I also like video games. I'm just looking for that special someone. Someone who shares my interests and hobbies.

If you want to know more just ask! :)
Profession: Kennel Assistant at Vet Clinic

Physical Appearance

Height
< 5'
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No answer
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like skygirl30