People Near
stillseekingmsright
Shyknight13's photo
CJMacD's photo
Ojay93's photo
Daniel0026's photo
To1020's photo
makemehard3321's photo
Dcnothere's photo
Alotoffer's photo
stillseekingmsright "Seeking Christian Best Friend, Companion, Partner in Life"
52 year old man from Mesa, Arizona      Looking for woman for marriage Last seen within the last day

About stillseekingmsright

Interests:
I'm here searching for my match. I have all the basics in life covered (good career, a vehicle, a home, etc.) but I’m alone. I think life is much better with companion. I don't think God made us to be alone. I'm doing great but I think life is even better with a partner to go through the journey together, so here I am.

I am a Christian, but definitely not a fanatic or religiously brainwashed in any way though. Church attendance is not important to me, but living a New Testament biblical life is (faith, fidelity, commitment, honesty, love, forgiveness, compassion, charity, etc.). I don’t like commercial organized religion$ and I'm not overly religious or anything like that (far from it actually lol, I live in the real world and I also know how to have fun), I just happen to believe God is real and the New Testament Bible is true and I try to live my life like I believe it. Going to church doesn’t make anyone a Christian. It merely makes them a churchgoer and right now I’m not going, but that could change one day if I find the right church though.

I’ve been divorced for several years. My divorce was biblically justified and I need to find someone with similar beliefs and convictions in this area. If you left your marriage in a biblically unjustified way we definitely won't be a match, I’m sorry this is a non-negotiable. I’m hoping to find someone who shares the same belief.

The headline of my profile gives a glimpse of who I am searching for. My ideal match is a homebody, sarcastic sense of humor, romantic, slightly old fashioned homemaker type, peace loving Christian woman. I love going out to eat frequently, going shopping together, taking drives to explore new places, hiking, bike rides, walks at the park, staycations, daytrips or any other activity where we can spend time together. I am a romantic guy who will treat the right woman like a queen! If I can only find her…

If you think we could be a match please say hello and let's start a conversation!
Profession: Small Business owner

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like stillseekingmsright