People Near
Ctbeech
Tylor's photo
Spacebar's photo
nowhereman's photo
GriffonNoir's photo
brianramos99's photo
detourexithere's photo
Kim 's photo
Singinindahrain's photo
Ctbeech "Hi......looking for an available heart."
60 year old man from Loomis, California      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About Ctbeech

hello..... �About Me: I am a devoted father, great listener, extremely passionate, adventurous, spontaneous, energetic, pioneering and courageous, optimistic, enthusiastic and quick-witted. I Would rather lead than follow, I have a take charge, Getter Done? attitude. Committed, direct and candid, christ like, what you see is what you get! Very sensitive, I wear my heart on my sleeve and can be extremely vulnerable. I am a very family grounded guy; My new favorite word is Honor, this world needs more of it~ Family is extremely important to me. I want a relationship like my parents enjoyed. Its never to late! My parents were married after 49 1/2 years before my dad died... All my aunts and uncles are still married too. I grew up about 1/2 mile from where my mother grew up in Michigan (where its pop not soda) ?. My Mom was one of 11 kids! All of them averaged a little over 5 kids... do the math and was just the first round. I come from a huge family!! All of my Mom's siblings raised their families within a 10 mile radius from where they grew up. I moved out west, but am still very close to them. I enjoy traveling... My hobbies are Music (play the drums, and I have been in several great bands), Scuba Diving, (certified in 77) .. I enjoy reading, I love to learn! I also enjoy plays and the theater. I enjoy cooking, intimate conversations, shopping, weekend trips, gardening, listening to good music,. I LOVE sneaking away to my place in Mexico (Playacar area where my uncle lives). . My children are a very important part of my life. My daughter is 29 living in LA area and my son is 26, he lives in New York. Where they both graduated college from from Santa Barbara where both of them were born and we lived there for 8 years.. I did one of my passions raising great kids.I have a young heart with tons of energy and am looking for a sweetheart of a gal share fun times with who would appreciate being friends first! I want a Dance Partner!!! My match should be someone who understands what it takes to build a good relationship is all about and likes to be active in life things.... A good listener and she also knows how to receive. Being real and down to earth, alittle ole fashion having a heart and being able to show it is important. I would like my partner to be self-confident and ambitious, Intelligent, with culture, solid principles and values, Spiritual, Passionate, patient, creative, have a great sense of humor and a strong sense of herself, know what she wants and be fearless about getting it or asking how to get it!!!! Communication and patience is so important. Someone that is not afraid of long-term commitment. I believe that mutual chemistry is a rarity and you never know where and when it will happen. She must be emotionally and physically available. Intelligence, integrity and honesty are extremely important qualities to me. Also patience must be in her character. Ultimately, my long term goal is to find my sweetheart for life! If what I said does not scare you off then I look forward in hearing from you. Would love to meet someone that would take me off of this thing. Would always prefer a email...
Profession: Mortgages , Real Estate, Musician, Vinter....

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Ctbeech