People Near
EmilyRose101268
Foxebrwn's photo
mysticwayne's photo
MoBibi's photo
Judy's photo
atlglryhlegal's photo
Marlene45's photo
lonelychic93's photo
Anna's photo
EmilyRose101268 "Hi... Read my bio..."
21 year old woman from Fitzgerald, Georgia      Looking for man for friendship Last seen over a month ago

About EmilyRose101268

Facts about me:

*I am 18 years old, born October 8, 1997.

*I am the type who'd rather be at home playing games or watching movies than I would going to a concert or party.

*I am Gothic, but not the crazy stereo
type kind. More of a subtle lay-low kind..

*My favorite movie is Nightmare Before Christmas and Star Wars ♥ ♥ ♥.

*I am bi, so I will look forward to guys or girls. I just want someone to love.

*I have a dream to visit the country of Ireland.

*I'm a writer, I write stories, and chapters and such.

*And I have dwarfism, which makes me shorter than average people, but I'm just like everyone else.

*I am looking for love with a young person around my age, a guy who's sweet, kind, caring. A guy who'd listen to my fan girl rants and just love me for me.

*My role models are Michael Jackson, Darren Shan, and Stephen King

*Favorite book is Cirque Du Freak by Darren Shan and Desperation by Stephen King.

*Favorite songs are Earth by M.J and Blackout by Breathe Carolina..

*My religion is something called Christian Goth, which you could probably guess what that is.. Lol

*I'm fun loving, really immature at times, and I love to laugh

I also like old bands such as Nirvana, Kiss, and The Dubliners..

Anything else you'd like to know, message me. I'd love to hear from you..
Profession: I am still a highschool student

Physical Appearance

Height
< 5'
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like EmilyRose101268

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.