People Near
Knowbodee
2261steury's photo rizzzenn's photo 01234easy's photo Cyd04's photo 1945gary's photo ccook20's photo luckycat321's photo SLEIBOVICI's photo
Knowbodee "Looking For a Partner in Crime..."
43 year old man from Oxnard, California      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About Knowbodee

Hi there, just a normal guy looking for someone to hang out and enjoy each others company. Life is tooo short, Im trying to enjoy the moment and having someone to enjoy that moment with someone next to me, happiness will surely be next. I am looking for more than just a Friend but Friendship a partner in Crime (Non-Illegal lol) . Someone who likes to hang out, can listen to each other even when we don't have nothing "important" to say. He, he... id like a friend who I can hang out with, Someone who is not afraid to clime on me to tickle me if I look like I had a bad to make me happy and vice versa. I definitely rely on my sense of humor to get through life's trials and tribulations. Even though I have an idea of what I'm looking for in a person like a person who works doing something they like doing...I think if you enjoy the work you do the happier you will be. They have to have a great sense of humor I believe that laughter is good medicine right up there next to Music. Im playful, love to laugh. I am the type of person that believes in with every new day comes the opportunity to become a better person and that you should treat people the way you want to be treated. In a relationship there will be arguments (We can't be both Wrong so we work it out till we are BOTH Right) but just because I am Upset doesn't mean I don't love you. I won't do or say things that would tear down my partner their health and well being is just as important as mine and if they hurt then I hurt. I don't have a Heart of GOLD because I don't want someone that just wants money, I truly have a Heart of White Chocolate (better then regular choco) I'm Sweet, Yummy, and if you hold me just right I'll Melt in your hands. I have two wonderful Kidz (B14), (G12) we are gamers (hint, hint) they live with their mom in Vta I try see them all the time and I can make time to see then and still have time for a special person in my Life. Have a bit of ink (Six of them) but nothing tooo krazy but are hidden. If you have a question feel free to ask me anything....
Profession: Restaurant Industry

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
Latino / Hispanic

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Knowbodee