People Near
truefriend_1960
Binh0258's photo
Grace's photo
Poettic's photo
jwill's photo
Rainbowchef's photo
lixbeth's photo
amie's photo
Vanessa's photo
truefriend_1960 "Fun-loving woman looking for a BFF and maybe more."
58 year old woman from Ruther Glen, Virginia      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About truefriend_1960

I LIKE FEMME WOMEN ONLY.

I’m at truefriend underscore 1960 at yahoo dot com. I am looking for someone who is educated, can spell, knows how to use punctuation in their posts. I am looking for someone who is forthcoming, a person that I don't have to drag basic information from. If you're not that person, please don't bother to contact me.

Politically speaking, I am middle of the road, leaning right. I am looking for someone who knows how to be a friend first; someone who is compassionate and kind, not judgmental, insecure, clingy, or selfish; someone who knows who she is, who is happy alone or with people around. Someone once told me that if you can't be happy all by yourself, then no one else will ever make you happy; how true. I am looking for a forever love, which may lead to marriage.

A friend said that I am like an onion with many layers. I have many hidden talents and I never meet a stranger. I love to travel and I like cuddling at home. I love the Lord. I love cats, dogs, and birds. I am a fun person and I can be a big kid sometimes. I tend to have many oars in the fire when I don't have someone in my life to occupy my time. I can't not be doing something. Please save me from myself. I’m looking for a femme to spoil.

I do have a serious side but try not to take myself too seriously. I'm a bit of a tomboy but have a very tender side as well. I am low maintenance and no drama. I'm sentimental, sensitive, spontaneous, and I am a hopeless romantic. I am also a military veteran and a b-r-e-a-s-t cancer survivor. I am working on my 3rd graduate degree (M/DIV); I love to learn. Teaching is my passion.

I am out with my family and those friends I care to share with. However, I am discreet just the same; I choose with whom to share my business.

I have many life experiences that I want to share with a good friend. I have traveled to 47 out of the 50 states and traveled to Europe, Canada, and Mexico. I love to do fun things or just hang out with friends. I love to spend quality time with others. I love to cuddle and do nothing at all but hang out by a fire. I prefer warmer climates but will probably retire somewhere by the ocean; I love the ocean. I am originally from San Francisco but I love the warmer oceans of Hawaii and Florida.
Profession: Financial Analyst

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 1"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like truefriend_1960