People Near
SirDragonknight's photo
September1000's photo
TyTy29's photo
DarrenM88's photo
musicman622's photo
marquis_que's photo
faroutrunner's photo
singlemess "Runs with scissors"
37 year old man from Silver Spring, Maryland      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last day

About singlemess


The little things are what drive me crazy. People who know me would describe me as having sociaphobia. I don't care for crowds but If someone I liked wanted to drag me to club or something I wouldn't resist much. I am open to race, I do find Ethiopians very attractive for example and have dated outside my race. I live for music, one being my guitar. I Know exactly what i want out of life and i have a plan to reach that goal.

I like UFC, I just started working out again although I don't really need it but want to get back "toned", I got me a set of golf clubs and want to go out and play few courses this summer, I been in Maryland area for 6 years now and still haven't got to play. I play guitar and drums and music is my life. Far as what I listen to in particular I have a wide range of interest from country to even rap and classical.

I like to watch White collar, psych, covert affairs, breaking bad, the walking dead... Of course they for most part have to be recorded for me to have the time

If you are interested in just hanging out, working out being each others motivation for life goals.

I do not expect anything, whatever happens happens, if your not attracted to me that's cool, if you are that's cool to. Im a no pressure type of guy, matter fact im shy so I most likely would never make the first move.
Profession: keeper of the stars

Physical Appearance

6' 5"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Want Children?

Other users like singlemess