People Near
Mainlente's photo
Turner54's photo
69Boost69's photo
Ncr1001's photo
donattijuan's photo
Jimhanson's photo
ogbassgl13's photo
Tequandavis0101's photo
57 year old man from Hartford, Connecticut      Looking for woman for marriage Last seen within the last month

About twosweet1

OK; about me and what am I looking for. Well, right now I’m looking for my keys. They’re on a key ring with about five others and there’s a little Swiss army knife on them. Have you seen them? Last time I had them I was – wait… Found them! Never mind. But seriously… I’m a jack of all trades who loves learning and creating. I’m a voracious reader, don’t watch much TV, love the outdoors and animals, and like to stay active and in good physical condition. I’m creative and have a good sense of humor. I'm open-minded and appreciate people for who they are without judging. I'm fair and honest, I love to laugh, and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself sometimes.

I’m looking for a deep, long-term relationship with a woman who is genuine, smart,kind, affectionate, and easy-going. You love to get dressed up for a fancy meal and concert, but are also comfortable in shorts and a T-shirt on a hike in the mountains. Seeing the Grand Canyon for the first time moves you deeply and takes your breath away. You see the beauty all around you and in the little things that make life so interesting. You don’t sweat the small stuff. Finally, you appreciate my small gestures of love that tell you how well I know you and how much you really mean to me. I’d be great if you have children, but that’s not a must if you like them.

Whomever I settle down with will be a role model for my son though, so you have to be responsible, dependable, emotionally mature, and, well, have a tolerance for teenage vampire movies and chick flicks so that I can go do my occasional man-stuff. One final note: Although I was raised a Catholic, I am not religious. However, I am a very moral person. I respect other people's religious beliefs and believe that a person's spiritual life is an individual choice and a very personal matter. I believe that there are many paths to building moral character and making this world of ours a better place for everyone...
Profession: Civil Engineering

Physical Appearance

6' 1"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?

Other users like twosweet1


This user currently does not have any testimonials.