People Near
Dream2luvu's photo
bbwsoulmate's photo
Lemmon 's photo
Alyssa65230's photo
lilyrose24's photo
claire1118's photo
Gertty's photo
annmaris "Looking for the Lucky man"
35 year old woman from New York City, New York      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About annmaris

well, how can i start by describing myself?got it! i am a singl female that seeks true love and care..i am a caring, loving, kind,intelligent, honest, funny and lovely person to be with.i am a kind of person that tolerates peoples behaviours and characters........i easily socialise with people..i love meeting people and understanding peoples predicaments..i do not judge people by what they wear(appearance)neither do i judge people by their actions because i believe every human on earth has a specific good reasons for their actions i love meeting people and also learning..i do not like to underestimate anyone because i strongly believe my favour and help could come from a new born baby(i mean any body or any dimension)...i love helping people achieve their goals..well, this is based on how i grew Father used to say that if i want something then i should go get it and should not listen to what people might say because if they can not do it they will also want you to believe you cant..dont get me wrong!(i am not saying i do not listen to advice from people)but i just try to be myself and not imitate others..well, to continue about myself..i am a woman of substance and delligence(i am not bragging nor blushing)i strongly believe in ability and my potentials.......i do not play head games with men, i am not a drug addict and i do not impersonate because i always try to be independent as i can..well there is still much to talk about myself ....if you may allow me to continue? men i believe are sometimes as fragile hearted like an egg which i never wish to break any one of them heart especially my match...they are to be treated like idols which i know i am capable of doing.....
Profession: Nurse

Physical Appearance

5' 10"
Body type
No answer
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Want Children?

Other users like annmaris