People Near
StephenLen
RGK57's photo
KCRC1's photo
Northernpike73's photo
Ben74z's photo
Cuddlemeimabear's photo
cubby1950's photo
bconn616's photo
anthonyv454's photo
StephenLen "Hi.."
57 year old man from Sand Lake, Wisconsin      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About StephenLen

My name is Stephen and I'm a very rich man! I am rich with values which include; compassion, cooperation, courage, faith, good sense of humor, health and fitness, honesty, gentleness, perseverance, positive attitude, resourcefulness, respect, and responsibility. Or simply, I diligently work to maintain integrity with regards to an agape definition of love.

Ok, I wasn't going to mention this but I went to school to become an astronaut and trained to play professional baseball! Umm, ok that might be a tiny bit misleading! I used to make paper airplanes, I had a telescopeI, and I read a couple articles on the subject! I also played baseball as a kid! What? I'm pretty sure that's how you train for the pros! I got to wear a helmet!😁

Contrary to the impression these RECENT photos might give, I actually smile quite a lot! I enjoy life immensely and I do not hold anyone else responsible for my happiness! It's tremendously important for me to be a person I enjoy being with!

I'm a photographer, an artist, a writer and I love to sing, play the guitar, mandolin, and listen to music! Though I believe myself to be very respectful, in the midst of small talk, I would prefer and tremendously appreciate, meaningful conversation! I grew up with four sisters and no brothers. Which I believe, has given me an interesting sensitivity and perspective. I have absolutely no interest in spectator sports but don't mind if you do! I would even watch them with you. I deeply enjoy spending time in the woods, on a lake, canoeing or snorkeling down a river. I like archery. I like to hunt, forage for wild edibles, and I've recently been learning about wild medicinals. I have a house on five acres, three of which are wooded, about five miles out, from the town of Stone Lake, WI. With a 50'x40' garden thats completely organic. If you have any interest in being acquainted and I very much hope you do! Or if you have any questions what so ever, please don't hesitate to message me! I hope to hear from you soon!🌺

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
Other

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like StephenLen