People Near
Softlips120's photo
NNJChris47's photo
georgecvoorhees's photo
rfrnyc's photo
fbinks70's photo
mikechoco's photo
keonsg's photo
SINGLEMAN0's photo
jaycoffee1 "Hi..."
32 year old man from Summit, New Jersey      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About jaycoffee1


I am Naveen, I am 30 years old. I believe my woman comes first. Always and strive for that. I am a writer and writing my love story.

I was born and brought up in India came over to the United States about six years ago to pursue my master's education with the University of Florida. Later worked in Florida, Virginia, Delaware and now lives and works in New Jersey.

Some random facts about me

1. I take naps in my car once in a while. If you want to know how I got that habit? You go to ask to learn.

2. On a free day you would find me reading a book in a park, coffee shop, exploring a downtown and its coffee shops, NYC, etc.

3. I run/jog often at least a few miles/day or every two days and train Brazilian Jiu-Jujitsu three times a week.

4. I was a big movie buff until a year ago and interestingly everything changed since I left Florida and I have watched less than 5 movies in the last year. I would like to catch up on all the missed movies when I have time. - Would you like to tag along for a movie marathon ride?

5. When I am not working or studying I am usually outside doing some physical activity, volunteering, socializing, spending time with friends, chatting, playing horseshoes, corn holes, etc.

6. I work hard constantly and consistently to achieve my professional and goals, push the boundaries and raising bar higher once I accomplished the goals I have accomplished.

7. I hand write the things to accomplish checklist to remind myself of things to accomplish. On the other side of the book has motivational quotes to fill my day with positivity to stay focus and effective all day every day.

8. I cherish my family and friends, they are very important part of my life, without them I am not here and would not have had mental strength and motivation that I have to succeed/work-toward-becoming-successful in life.

We would be a good match if you

1. like people and kids in general, like to explore coffee shops, down towns, NYC, museums, parks, restaurants, book stores, etc.

2. run, jog, box and are outdoorsy with do things like Jiu-Jujitsu, archery, kayaking, etc..
Profession: Software Geography

Physical Appearance

6' 2"
Body type
East Indian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Want Children?

Other users like jaycoffee1


This user currently does not have any testimonials.