People Near
dagoldsmith286
danis83's photo
Marcfrancis8585's photo
jungmkim1's photo
georgecvoorhees's photo
Victor's photo
Bklyn4528's photo
JamesMM2018's photo
phillies30's photo
dagoldsmith286 "New201 This 819 Site 7016"
32 year old man from Park Ridge, New Jersey      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About dagoldsmith286

Interests:
Hi everyone! I’m Danny. I just graduated from National personal training insute and I'm going back to school to study physical education. I work for my two best friends who opened Unique Training Group. It means allot to me when I help people reach their athletic goals and I see my self doing this for a long time. I really like to kick back and hang out with friends and family and enjoy life. I love spending the day hiking in the wood or riding my bike. I really want to travel the world see all of Europe.

Iv been told by everyone I know that I am a great guy to hangout with. I love spending time with friends and family, going out to new restaurants and bars, riding many miles on my bicycle and racing with my brother and the (Knapp's Cycle Racing) Team. Its also great to just keeping things simple by staying in and watching Netflix, playing a game on the Play Station or just listen to music.

You should message me if you like getting to know someone by talking/texting on the phone or in person rather than weeks of back and forth emailing. You are "bring home to mom material", loyal, loving, caring, affectionate, and adventurous! Definitely someone family and friend oriented. I'm looking for something potentially serious.
Profession: I work at a gym

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Jewish
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like dagoldsmith286

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.