People Near
SaraK35
Susanjane101's photo
MeganR6692's photo
maizee_713's photo
ErinSarge's photo
Lil_kaylee's photo
sherry318's photo
weat5's photo
Kaykay2018's photo
SaraK35 "Hi.."
37 year old woman from Mogadore, Ohio      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About SaraK35

I am an open book. If you ask.. I will tell you. I love my children and family more than anything. I spend a lot of time with them and adore watching my children grow up with all of these relatives close!
I am an independent and self sufficient woman that wants to see whats out there for me...
I want to find a man that becomes my best friend and my heart..
I am a go with the flow kinda of person that loves trying new things. I am loyal, caring, passionate, and I love to show affection.. I am looking for the same.

Updated: Please do not contact me if u are looking for a benefits friend... J/S
And....
Dont message me unless you want to actually take me out and het to know me as a person, I am not being rude just tired of the lets go for a drink and then they want to go home n watch a movie with me... not happening.
I have 5 children- if thats an issue do not message me. Im not here for sexting or hooking up. Im here to meet friends and go from there. I am not trying to be rude- I just hate wasting my time and I am sure you dont want to waste yours :)
Profession: Manager

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like SaraK35