People Near
touchmheart
ElGerass's photo
tyhi123's photo
Dunitgood's photo
wani2017's photo
Markhart190125's photo
kellerj33's photo
Younme2nite1's photo
tmegapak's photo
touchmheart "Hi..."
61 year old man from Bancroft, Nebraska      Looking for woman for marriage Last seen over a month ago

About touchmheart

Hi, thanks for looking!

I take my relationships seriously. Let us get to know each other. I don't want to rush into something, I am looking for my partner in life, my soulmate. I know she is out here somewhere!

I notice your eyes and your smile first. If you have warm eyes with a twinkle or a little sign of mischief and a nice smile you will get a wink or you will get a little comment from me.

I love snuggles, kissing, picnics, and candle lit dinners every once in a while. I love holding hands, more kissing and hugging. It is always nice to steal a kiss. I can sit and watch a movie with you, or take a walk, play cards or just sit and hold you. Did I mention I like to kiss? lol

I attend church every Sunday. God has helped me through some rough times and I am now on a new path. I volunteer at church. I pack food packs at Thrivent for Feed My Starving Children every year. I also make sure I donate to this mission. It is very close to my heart.

If you are looking for a one night stand please move on. I am not into that scene and never have been.

I am not judgmental there is a story behind every person. To judge you need to walk in their shoes.
I am self employed and a Landlord. I am a little shy and quiet until I get to know you. I am more talkative in my business and with my tenants, but that is in my comfort zone and I know what to say! I love to laugh! I enjoy going out for a movie, dinner, or just a walk. Love going to zoos or walking the trails at Thousand Islands and Bay Beach. I enjoy a glass of wine every now and then.


What do you get from me? Honesty, trust, respect, loyalty, kindness, friendship, life long loving companion, a partner who has your back through thick or thin, and so much more.

Thanks

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like touchmheart