People Near
KJ0357
Memos123's photo
IAMJayy7's photo
atlg8r's photo
agoodmanA's photo
Rich1280000's photo
be@peace's photo
lellis's photo
Carlos's photo
KJ0357 "In Time"
37 year old man from Demorest, Georgia      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About KJ0357

I'm the type of person that sees the gl half full. I'm very discerning when it comes to the people/events that matter to me; As I sometimes over yze things. I'm a quite person in nature, however I'm not shy. I only ask the same amount of respect that I give. In my free time I like to go camping, hiking, swimming or to the range and to B&N or a small book store to find a good book. I like to read books on philosophy and quotes. I know what I want for my life as well as in a relationship. I've often wondered how sites like these work so here I am. I'm probably not the most out going guy that you'll ever meat, However I have ethics, ms, and standards that I live by. If I sound like a prude it's because I'm not going to play games when it comes to finding someone. I'm open about who I am. As my life is an open book for those that care to read into it. I'm looking for a lady that is willing to share her life as well as has a clue about life. I know that people are not perfect and do not expect to find such. I just ask that she be happy with her decisions in life as well as respects herself and me. I'm easy going for the most part and easy to talk to.
Profession: Security

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 9"
Body type
No answer
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Agnostic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like KJ0357