People Near
1960s_Brit
phh12's photo
Easylity's photo
J_in_Kent's photo
Mahal84's photo
justforyou100's photo
paulup4alaugh's photo
will76p's photo
genie_gee_g's photo
1960s_Brit "Hi, I'm looking for friendship first and more if the chemistry is there for us both"
57 year old man from London, England      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About 1960s_Brit

Hi, I've been living and working in Poland for the last year and have recently returned to the UK. Home is in Cambridgeshire but I'm living in London for the next couple of years at least. I have a large family that is important to me and I see them regularly but also want that somebody special to enjoy life with.

I love being outdoors - whether it's walking, cycling, trekking - I love the fresh air. I'm not an adrenaline junkie, but I do like new experiences and will try most things.

I've been fortunate and travelled to many places. There are a lot more countries I'd like to visit and several I want to return to. In the UK, I adore the Lake District and try to get there a couple of times a year.

I'm an optimist, positive and love a good laugh - even if it's at my expense.

I'm looking to meet a lady, probably over 45, that could go on to become a companion, a friend, a lover and who knows . . . .
Profession: Consultant

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like 1960s_Brit