People Near
akchevyss
1blueeyedgent's photo
harry's photo
jered555's photo
RonGlick's photo
Dkoutdoors's photo
Stamina_1's photo
Jason's photo
Mike's photo
akchevyss "Hi.."
48 year old man from Polson, Montana      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About akchevyss

Hi..

Someone With A Great Sense Of Humor & Not So Serious, Doesn't Steal Or Do Drugs, Hope That's Not A Big Order.
Easygoing, Love To Travel, Enjoys Just Hanging Out Together..
Enjoys Affection!! And Someone Who's Not A Light Sleeper & Doesn't Mind Sleeping To Country Music On. And Enjoys Listening To Country Music 99% Of The Time.,
P.S. Someone Clean & Neat As Myself, That's A Must!!
NO DRAMA!!! Don't Have Time For It In My Life.
I'm Pretty Busy These Day With My New Job & All.
I'm close to my mom and sister, I'm from Texas. But had been living in Alaska for the last 22 years and now living in Polson, Mt my New Home and loving It Here!!! Just need to find the right lady to spend the remainder of our life together, if that's you let's get together and enjoy it together. I Do Have A Labradoodle For A Dog, My Only Child In The House. My Daughter In AZ Going To College
A k c h e v y S s @ y a h o o d o t c o m

I'm Always Up For Anything New, You Only Live Once!!
Love Fast Trucks!! I'm Great With My Hands.

I'm a member of this site
Don't want anyone to think I'm ignoring them. Very Sorry


Well I Just Moved To Polson, From Soldotna, Alaska In November. Love It Here! I Did The Polar Bear Plunge On January 01, 2017 For New Years To New Beginnings
Going Through A Divorce At The Present Time.
Time Heals All..
Profession: I'm A Project Operations Manager Of A Tire Recycli

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 1"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
Latino / Hispanic

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like akchevyss