People Near
LoveofTheArts
olafsmom's photo DeenaKK's photo RebeccaDC's photo babyalida's photo mchammer's photo RunsWScissors2U's photo 987you's photo countrygurl55's photo
LoveofTheArts "Art, Culture and Lover of Travel"
49 year old woman from Iowa City, Iowa      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About LoveofTheArts

Before I tell you about myself I MUST say this. If you are only on this site only to text, wasting time texting disembodied interchangeable people, thinking that is the only way to get to know someone, I'm not your gal.
If you only here trolling and send me a message only to deactivate yourself in a few hours or days ....... PLEASE do not waste my time!!!
If you have not an education and are not successful in what you love, I am not interested! If you have no friends and expect a woman to fill your pain, well I am also not interested! You need to heal yourself first! If you only have one photo...... come on....... post a few more!
Just do not waste my time expecting to be chat buddies. Expect me to actually see you via a video chat and yes......... I know you all know how to do this so excuses are not acceptable!
And PLEEEZE tell me something about yourself!

If you are still reading, here is something about me:

I am a spunky and cheeky individual with a good sense of humour, who loves people and enjoy making them laugh. I have a passion for travel and experiencing new people, places, things and having new adventures and experiences.

I always love learning new things as well as experiencing new things! I also love meeting and getting to know new people .......... meeting people from other countries and cultures with different and unique ideas and really getting to know and accept them for who they really are ...
I feel life should be experienced to the fullest with every fiber of one's being.

I am an artist which is why I love being surrounded by intelligent, educated, well-read, unique, colorful, creative fun-loving, joyful and positive individuals.

It would be wonderful to find a kindred spirit, a best friend, a partnering crime, someone whom hopefully I would be able to spend the rest of my life with, who has the same or similar values, integrity, morals, love of life and all of it wonders ....... and has a similar outlook on life as do I.

The area reside is temporary and I am open to people all over the country, and overseas!!

Please do not respond because you feel I might be the answer to your happiness.
A person must find the love within themselves first and feel whole and complete before they are really able to love another unconditionally. 

And also be prepared to meet through Skype or some such app whereby we can actually see each other in early communication. I am not into texting buddies. I'm old fashioned and believe in actual communication using verbal language, hearing and seeing the other person.
Profession: Freelance Artist/Illustrator/Designer

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like LoveofTheArts