People Near
JamesP1965
bigdislooking's photo
4Jones's photo
Coollite55's photo
leerobert78's photo
JUSTINC1998's photo
Zain880's photo
kerm65's photo
Rac14's photo
JamesP1965 "Hi.."
52 year old man from Texarkana, Arkansas      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last month

About JamesP1965

Firstly if your NOT a real person DO NOT message me. Can tell if your fake, I'm not stupid. Fake profiles and people stay away from me. I'm a 27 year Retired Active duty Military Veteran. Looking to see what will come about with this Mingle site. I'm not an easy catch, therefore I'm cautious and observant. My life does not revolve n going to clubs to find a one night stand. I have more respect for myself to do stupid stuff like that.
I do not like Drama at all. Maybe one day a perfect match will come to me, until then I'm just living day by day.
My grandfather was full 100 % Cherokee Indian and his wife was 50% Choctaw. Looks like that's the reason I can't grow a full beard or mustache. Lol. I do not use drugs so I don't swing that way. If you think you are a match you can inbox me, I'd love to hear your story.
I started my Military Career in 1984 as a United States Marine. In 1989 I switched over to the Army an I'm a combat veteran Of Desert Storm. I retired from the Army on 1 OCT 2011
The things I want in a woman, you must be respectful, easy to get along with and outgoing. I do not want drama or women looking for a sugar daddy. If you think your a match to me please let me know.
Profession: Retired

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
Native American

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Baptist
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like JamesP1965