People Near
allglory4him
Linda51852's photo
A456my123's photo
123Runner's photo
VanessaNadine's photo
Marciamr's photo
prettyseeker's photo
Patty2796's photo
jasminecute00345's photo
allglory4him "By His Grace"
69 year old woman from Zellwood, Florida      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About allglory4him

Interests:
I'm semi-retired and work part-time from home. I enjoy my work which allows me a tremendous amount of flexibility in my schedule when I need it. I like living in Dunedin. It may get humid here but at least I don't have to shovel it or scrape it off the windshield :-) I really enjoy dancing, have taken ballroom lessons and would like to find a permanent dance partner. I like biking the Pinellas Trail, playing softball, and working out. I'm conscientious about nutrition and good health and usually stick to a diet of veggies and seafood. There are rumors however that I can sometimes be found at the local frozen yogurt store. I think I'm honest, loyal, respectful, fun loving, civic minded and compassionate.I'm active in my local church. I sing on the worship team. I enjoy traveling and want to see parts of the U.S. I've not seen yet. A trip to Scotland is on the top of my bucket list. I enjoy making new friends and entertaining people in my home. I enjoy most music, art, the theater, movies especially about historical events, and being in, on or around the water. I don’t golf, but am willing to learn or drive the cart. I would consider casting a fishing line with you as long as I don’t mess up my manicure or have to touch anything slimey to get bait on a hook. :-) I want to spend the rest of my life living near the water. I seek someone who daily pursues his relationship with Jesus and knows his and my biblical roles in life. I look forward to experiencing the joy and excitement of developing a Christ-honoring relationship. He too shares an interest in nutrition and fitness. He is a man of integrity. Sharing various activities and interests in life is wonderful... for me what matters most is what comes from your heart.I am prepared to invest my time and attention in developing the relationship God has promised me. I trust you will be too.
Profession: retired

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like allglory4him