People Near
iamneighbordave
Rolling129's photo
Porgie's photo
Time to be together's photo
Twinkie 's photo
Christophe92's photo
Tinomejia's photo
olderbutwiser2's photo
Bronxwonderer's photo
iamneighbordave "Keeping it simple"
53 year old man from Henrietta, New York      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last month

About iamneighbordave

Interests:
Thanks for stopping by. My name is David and I am not Mr. Perfect but I am Honest, Caring and Faithful. I enjoy a summer afternoon of wine tasting with a relaxing drive around the Finger Lakes. I appreciate travel and it is always move fulfilling with companionship. I enjoy simple events such as going to a zoo, a museum, a park or a night club with live entertainment. I am also just as much at home cooking for someone special followed by an evening of conversation, back rubs, television. I enjoy the outdoors, taking the dogs for a walk in the park, gardening and down hill skiing. I am a people watcher and enjoy getting people to talk about themselves. I am devoted to my two wonderful children first and foremost. They have been and will continue to be my main focus. I am simple and easy going. I am also interesting and spontaneous. I am sometimes bold or blunt and I try always to be tactful. I am up for anything and you will most likely never hear me say, I will not try that. I will also take off and ride my motorcycle to NYC for a weekend with only minutes notice. I will travel to SC to visit a fiend that I have not seen in years or take a trip with out a map. I am very close to my family and have a few close friends. I am a pet person, dogs and cats that think they are dogs. I would like to lose about fifteen pounds and grow some hair. I do feel great about myself and have a wonderful sense of humor. I have a great future and am very happy.


I will tell you what I hope to find, that is a friend, a Lover, the person who I do not want to live with out. I am looking for someone to talk with, hold hands and just to be there for each other. Someone who will enjoy my hand placed in the small of her back as we walk though the park. Someone to watch movies with, I can make breakfast for and then go visit with friends. I like to find someone who is interesting, adventurous and average who enjoys traveling. I would like to find someone I can bring flowers to before I cook dinner for her, if she does not mind doing the dishes. I find education to be very Sexy. I like a lady who is independent, secure and a great sense of humor. I would like to help her reach her goals, dreams and to be there as the support she wants. Hopefully we would grow together. A person who knows that a relationship is like a tripod and that it has three legs to stand on. Love, friendship and intimacy. Take away one and it will fall.
Profession: Nurse

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like iamneighbordave