People Near
Nizhi63
neyney7's photo
sharon6842@gmail.com's photo
gail2117's photo
Chas's photo
Kimbakim's photo
Susan_365's photo
AdorableNatalie's photo
Linda Nyame's photo
Nizhi63 "Chinese lady live SF bay area looking for love"
54 year old woman from Burlingame, California      Looking for man for marriage Last seen within the last day

About Nizhi63

Interests: travel, music, cooking, dancing.
Hello Sir,I am a real woman here, Can you tell me your Linkedin? I will tell you too.Thanks!
I would like someone live in SF bay area,I do not want move to naywhere.

Hi, thank you for looking at my profile. I am a 54 year old, slender 5’4 tall lady weighing about 106lbs. I am a traditional, and family-oriented lady who is seeking a long-term relationship which will eventually lead to marriage. I am very loyal and committed once I meet the right gentleman.

I have been lucky to have grown up all over the world. As a child I grew up in Chongqing China. I then lived and worked in different parts of China like Shanghai, Guangzou, Shenzhen, and Chengdu. I moved to the USA in 2004, to a small town in Wisconsin; it was quite a change for me. I then moved to Sacramento in 2007, and have been in the San Francisco Bay Area since in 2013.

I started off my career in China I was an obstetrics and gynecology doctor, and practiced for six years. I then switched to pharmaceutical sales management for 10 years in. When I moved to the USA, I worked at Tiffany’s, and then Bank of America for a few years. I am now a real estate agent who specialized in selling land and not houses in the San Francisco Bay Area.

I am looking for a well-educated, outgoing, honest, and fun-loving gentleman who loves to laugh. I would like this gentleman to take pride in his appearance and be confident. I would like someone who is very patient and has also some interest in Chinese culture. I would like to take walks with this gentleman and hold his hands.

If I was to describe my best personality traits I would say they are the following: health conscience, confident, warm hearted, pleasant, and easy-going personality. Some of my interests include listening to music, fashion, badminton,ride a bike,dancing, shopping, and healthy eating. I also enjoy cooking Chinese food; if you like Chinese food. I do want to mention that I have allergies to dogs and cats.

I have an adult son who is married.
Profession: new real estate agent

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 4"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
Asian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like Nizhi63