People Near
tzielinski74
Sky_black's photo
COLINHAUSER's photo
fad1121's photo
tudue's photo
steviej59's photo
dust4fun's photo
blueyedtiger's photo
Krazysmoked's photo
tzielinski74 "Hi.."
43 year old man from Minnetonka, Minnesota      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About tzielinski74

I've been divorced for almost 7 years and have 50/50 custody of my 9 yr old twins. I get along well with my ex wife and her husband so no drama in my life and I'd prefer to keep it that way.

I have a great career and my act together. I'm not a big drinker and I don't smoke. I enjoy going out though and love being around people. In the summers I spend a lot of time on and around Lake Minnetonka or riding one of my Harley's. The lake and my bikes are therapeutic for me.

I love live music and typically go to a few concerts every summer. I used to be an avid golfer but a not so successful knee surgery has kept me off the course the past two years. I'd like to give it a go this summer.

I have a great career, am well educated and well traveled. I enjoy the things a good career has afforded me. With that said I grew up in a blue collar town in a blue collar family and have never forgotten where I came from, how I got here, and how far I've come.

I grew up near and around the east coast so I have a bit of the east coast moxie still in me. I keep it in check for the most part but I have my days; we tend to be a little bit more sarcastic and cynical on the coast.

If you're interested in learning more about me send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Travis
Profession: Business Consultant

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like tzielinski74