People Near
Lpdon
Amore1Lovestyles's photo
4FunandFuture's photo
jpazul's photo
Tommee02's photo
winelover7's photo
ed55555's photo
jakkob21's photo
Needromance54's photo
Lpdon "Looking to settle down"
39 year old man from Carson City, Nevada      Looking for woman for friendship Last seen within the last four days

About Lpdon

I am from Northern California originally, but now I live in Carson City Nevada. I have a 16 year old daughter that currently doesn't live with me, but she is my life. I know that scares a lot of women off, but oh well I wouldn't have it any other way. I would rather be single then give her up.

I love to camp, swim, jet ski, snow ski, water ski, swim (I used to be a Lifeguard Instructor), watch movies (I have over 4,500 dvd's), listen to music (either radio or live, I have been to a lot of concerts), go out with friends, surf the net etc. My ideal evening is cuddled up next to a fire under a blanket watching a movie.

As far as movies go, I honestly am not picky and I love all types from comedies, horror, action and yes even chick flicks. I honestly don't think I could list my favorite movies because they change all the time. I have a couple TV shows I watch religiously. I love NCIS(I even have a cat named Abby), NCIS: Los Angeles, Criminal Minds, Criminal Minds Suspect Behavior, JAG and Law and Order SVU. As far as music goes I like all types of music as well. I will listen to what ever I am in the mood for from Lady Gaga to 3 Doors Down to Uncle Kracker to Toby Keith and even Kenny G.

I love the line of work I am in. I am a Loss Prevention Manager, and I have been doing it for years. I also am activly involved in politics. I have worked on small local campaigns to large national campaigns. Hopefully in the near future that is what I will be doing full-time and I even plan on running for office one day.

I am also very big on animals. I have had all types. Horses, dogs, cats, rabbits, chinchillas, birds, fish, ferrets, hamsters and even a prarie dog.

As for what I am looking for....... Someone to come home to at night, someone that I can hold all night, someone I can text or call just because I am thinking of them, someone who givers me butterflies every time I hear their voice or see that I got a message from them, someone I can bring flowers him to for no other reason then to see her smile which would melt my heart, someone I can take out for a night on the town or say in and watch a movie with. I am big on family and I love kids and I would like to have them.
Profession: Loss Prevention Manager

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Lpdon