People Near
PoetsMantra
evilromance's photo
Torey001's photo
Looking4sunshine's photo
lifestooshort10083's photo
JustMe's photo
momo33's photo
ebart130's photo
donald r. king's photo
PoetsMantra "Hello :)"
31 year old man from Grand Rapids, Michigan      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About PoetsMantra

Interests: Work, Cooking, Bonfires
If there was a way to describe myself, I suppose it would go as follows...

I am 29 years old, I have 2 Bullmastiffs, and I work in the automation industry.

I should say that my main focus in my life is my career. It is very important to me to have a stable financial future. Plus, I thoroughly enjoy what I do. I left home at 17 to attend college and have been on my own ever since.

I have two very spoiled Bullmastiffs who steal attention whenever they can. They are 9 years old and are probably the nicest, most playful dogs you could ever meet!

On my time off I am typically working around the house trying to catch up on chores.. I spend a lot of time with the pups; they even help me do yard work (when I say help, I mean barking at the rake and then pulling it out of my hands...)!

I also enjoy fishing, camping, anything outdoors really. I also love cooking, I would consider myself well-rounded in the kitchen.
Profession: Business owner

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like PoetsMantra

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.