People Near
rek73
mrbbck's photo
louis273's photo
Bamadon24's photo
rqh104's photo
Miller2626's photo
Centrone13's photo
tinkerMode's photo
Egralsinep71's photo
rek73 "Honest guy"
45 year old man from Stewartstown, Pennsylvania      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About rek73

General: I’m an open-minded, fun loving, caring and honest guy, with a great sense of humor. I have a job that I like, even though sometimes I have to work weird hours. I have 2 cats, Patches and Shorty(my kids). I’m always looking to go someplace new or try something I have never done before. How else will I know if I like it.

Looking For: My PRINCESS. I know she’s out there. Confident, fun loving, caring, honest, open-minded, not afraid to get her hands dirty but can also be a lady. She’ll enjoy spending time with me, and me with her. She’ll laugh at my sometimes corny jokes. Most importantly she will except me for who I am.

Camping/Nature: I have been camping a few times and really enjoyed it. Plan to do more of it this year. Taking hikes, cooking on a fire, toasting marshmallows, not much compares to it. I like wildlife and nothing beats seeing it in it’s natural surroundings.

Volunteering/Theater: I recently started volunteering at the local theater. I help build, design, paint and erect sets and props. It allows me to be creative and think outside the box. I get a lot of enjoyment out of it.

Bulldogs: I love bulldogs. One day I plan to have 2, Elvis and Priscilla. At the moment have some figurines and stuffed ones, but they are nothing like the real thing.

Cats: I have 2. I consider them my children…they can be just as annoying…lol. Patches and Shorty know I love them.

Dancing/Clubbing: Occasionally I like to go clubbing and letting my hair down. Everyone needs to let loose now and then. I plan to take ballroom dancing lessons this year. It is something I have always wanted to learn.

Movies: I am a big movie buff. I enjoy all types. Horror would have to be my favorite.

TV: I watch some tv. Have a few shows I watch regularly: House, Hells Kitchen, Castle, 2 and a Half Men.

Dining Out/Cooking: I love cooking especially on my grill, but I’m not opposed to a fancy dinner out or even McDonalds.

Traveling: I have done some traveling. Been to NC, Mexico, VA, AL, Ten, Oh, Canada, and a few other places. Still have many things I want to see.


First Date
We would meet at a restaurant where we can talk and get to know one another. Or maybe a picnic near the local lake. Take a nice walk and continue the conversation. Give her a good night kiss on the cheek and....
Profession: Sales

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 7"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Agnostic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like rek73