People Near
GeoforNYC
NABbrooklyn's photo
1953rjk's photo
Amanre's photo
Jojoe89's photo
KevinRamirez5's photo
Dundar's photo
awcpms's photo
Mleenor's photo
GeoforNYC "Kindness is always an option"
56 year old man from Manhattan, New York      Looking for man for dating Last seen within the last day

About GeoforNYC

I'm a down-to-earth professional who enjoys staying active both in mind and body. I treat myself and others with respect and always look for the good in a situation. I do many things well: eat, play, work. I have close relationships with family and friends but strive to make them better (there's always room for improvement). I prefer close intimate gatherings over large crowds.

Regarding my professional life, I’ve benefitted from great teachers and mentors. My labors over the years have helped me find a career and land a job that is a perfect match for me. My field constantly evolves, so keeping up is de rigueur and prevents boredom. But because of the demands of my job I don’t mind lightly showering myself with conveniences. I enjoy my daily walk to work. I travel when the opportunity arises, and occasionally enjoy various cultural events in the city.

Physically, I’m in the best shape of my life. I’m a morning person, so before heading to the office I work-out 3 days/week and run many of the other days. This, combined with a whole-foods plant based vegan diet, have helped turn back the clock. I plan on sticking around a long time, so my goal is to be able to enjoy my eventual retirement in health.

More on eating (one of my favorite pastimes): I love the idea of being able to whip up something nutritious and delicious using whatever I have on hand. I’m adept at following recipes; I guess it’s the laboratorian in me, but to be truly enjoyable, I want to be able to create on-the-fly and have it turn out fabulously. It’s hit or miss, but I am improving with practice. It’s a work in progress and I would welcome some coaching.

Dating can be fun and exciting, but a shared life is inarguably richer and my long-term goal is to be coupled in a caring relationship.
Profession: Physician

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Jewish
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like GeoforNYC