People Near
artlowell
RavingMedic's photo
DiminishedConcern's photo
TongueofLion's photo
toddb227's photo
tobby55's photo
wrzhang's photo
rader150's photo
SoulReaper8's photo
artlowell "Trying To Make Friends"
71 year old man from Olympia, Washington      Looking for woman for friendship Last seen over a month ago

About artlowell

Interests: Composing Music
I'm a child of the 60s, a liberal and an atheist. A lover of animals and music, especially classical (I can't dance, but I am an amateur composer). I don't have an athletic bone in my body (I'm slightly handicapped), but I like my thrills (I was all into hang gliding in the 90s. I also tried scuba diving, and just loved it).

I'm permanently separated and have no real desire to marry again (that could change). I'm interested in meeting just one friend of depth. Somebody to laugh at my jokes and have interesting conversation with. Cuddles and hugs on demand. I'd never say no and would always be candid, affectionate and appreciative. In other words, I'm not in the market for a torrid romantic encounter (I'm too old for that) - rather a best friend with deeper affections. It's intimacy I'm after ( I am NOT into one night stands). That said, if you are politically conservative, or if you look like my grandmother, then please pass me by.

I'm living off my savings, which aren't huge. Fortunately, I'm just not very materialistic. I have all I need or want and I don't want your money.
Profession: Retired

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 9"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Atheist
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Often

Other users like artlowell