People Near
17ALOHA
Chicca2175's photo
RNPat41's photo
soufiehere's photo
AngiRenee's photo
shar4757's photo
quilters's photo
Rondmora's photo
merlene75's photo
17ALOHA "Hi.."
61 year old woman from Medford, Oregon      Looking for man for dating Last seen within the last day

About 17ALOHA

Hi...!
A Native Oregonian, born and raised here in the Southern part of the state, I am by definition a true lady. Given that, my character is best described as loyal, honest, dependable, compassionate and empathetic. I possess high standards and morals. Though I am a soft spoken somewhat introverted person, I am fun loving, warm and open, always ready to enjoy an activity of my choosing or yours. A wonderful friend (The Best!) to others, I tend to love the few more deeply than the many casually. Very well mannered and polite, you can take me anywhere! :) As a very "Girly Girl" I am always neat and clean, dress well and stylishly and would appreciate the same in a companion. Possessing a somewhat dry and quirky sense of humor, some of the things that might make me laugh are the humor of Jerry Seinfeld, "The Far Side" , "Calvin and Hobbes" comics, and any number of intelligent comedies. I am a lover of history, always eager to learn more on that subject and many others. You are most welcome to write to me if any of the aforementioned activities or traits strikes a resonate chord within yourself and you would consider yourself a match. I am looking for "friends first" with an eye towards developing a romantic relationship with a like minded individual for the long term. Thank You... :)

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 4"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like 17ALOHA