People Near
angelicarom44
Gracie1956's photo Courtneyzirnstein's photo melie53's photo MaryLou855's photo marylinebenjamin's photo gina332017's photo Reecepoohh's photo kyliejuice's photo
angelicarom44 "Hi...Good woman"
44 year old woman from Fleming Island, Florida      Looking for man for marriage Last seen over a month ago

About angelicarom44

First, let me say that I'm not on a quest to find someone to complete me; I'm not half a person alone. But it would be wonderful to find someone to do things with, go places with and share life with. Common interests are always good, but I also like to try new things, so please be willing to introduce me to your favorite activities and interests too. I'm pretty open as to who I might be interested in - I'm more concerned with the person than the "type". I believe virtually everyone has something attractive and interesting about them.

I like to fish, tent camp, walk trails (the Nature Center is a great place!) and think zoos, museums and rodeos are also fun. Symphonies, live theater, movies and live bands are other favorites. I don't drink (unless you count an occasional O'Douls or other non-alcoholic beer), but I'm always up to go hear a good band! Maybe even a not-so-good band. Just so it's real people playing music, not some DJ.

I enjoy growing house plants, flowers and vegetables. There's nothing better than fresh produce you've grown yourself!

I have deep spiritual convictions but am not a religious nut. I would like the man I meet to also be a believer in Jesus Christ and enjoy going to church together. I think that is a wonderful foundation for a relationship.
Profession: self employe

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like angelicarom44

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.