People Near
MarkyMarkisntFunky
pizzaLover1301's photo chandler340's photo friskivaris's photo sujitmichael's photo PeteMtz71's photo Jeff3eee's photo jovusin's photo MathewPhan's photo
MarkyMarkisntFunky "Close that book.."
39 year old man from Missouri City, Texas      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About MarkyMarkisntFunky

I am a health nut. I love going to the gym. I would go daily if my work schedule allows but unfortunately, that isn't an option. Besides exercising, I love to eat (ironic, is it not??) and I love going to the movies! I am pretty laid back and am not really into the club scene. I like to lay low and be at home or somewhere outdoors where its quiet. That is pretty much it..?

If you want to know a little more about myself, I have provided the following:

I hate people who sneeze into the air and not cover their mouth, I hate people who see you signaling trying to go into a lane but speed up so you won't get in, I like to eat only the top layer of flan, I squeeze my toothpaste from the center of the tube, I have shaved my face and used peanut butter in placement of shaving cream, I hate people who claim to be using a gym equipment while taking their precious time hitting on the ladies, graduated college and going BACK to school for a different career, I eat potato chips with ketchup, I hate shrimp, I don't know how to play poker, I have played basketball with Rafer Alston, I have worked out next to Chuck Hayes, I have drank an unopened bottle of liquor that has been sitting at the bottom of the ocean for years, I have ped out on the dance floor and sang "she bangs" with my shoes on my hand, I have placed toothpaste on a brush and can't remember doing it the following day, I've driven a Bently Phantom for a whole week, I came to realize how girls profile always say they're blunt and you must like them for who they are and have realized that this is why girls don't get along with each other, I have been to mcdonalds and asked for a "mcgangbang" and had a special burger made for me, I have a mini collection of men watches, I get turned off by girls with "guybrows", I have flossed publicly in church, I have stayed in Wal-mart for 24 hrs., I have ran through the forest at 3am in a KKK outfit, and I'm one of the funniest guy you will ever meet.
Profession: Nurse assistant/nursing student

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
Asian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like MarkyMarkisntFunky

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.