People Near
FisitMan
Psychotic_me's photo
Paul7869's photo
mikedew18's photo
winrhoman's photo
Virgred's photo
Pops19821964's photo
donpaulson54's photo
Skipper1369's photo
FisitMan "Trying to catch a beautiful mirage."
64 year old man from Bottineau, North Dakota      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About FisitMan

I am an introverted, basically shy, football watching guy who's tired of being alone and lonely. I'm smart with a sarcastic wit. I'm a country boy who has been to the big city.I liked it then but not now. I'm not handsome but I don't scare dogs and small children either. I dislike arrogance, politicians, pushy people, annoying drunks, loud-mouths and liars. I'm a bit stubborn and can be a little cranky at times. I like what I like and don't like what I don't like and I'm not going to apologize for either. I am what I am. I make mistakes and I own up to them - and I expect the same of others.

I do have a softer side as well. I like puppies and kitties (with salt and BBQ sauce). I love nature and wildlife. I like rock oldies and real country. Action, horror and sci-fi movies. I like the outdoors, watching football, some travel, observing wildlife, seeing nature's masterpieces.I think there is nothing more beautiful or awe-inspiring than a thunderstorm. I like going out occasionally if I have someone to go with. I like sharing quiet moments and exciting times. Sitting together and just talking. Holding hands during a quiet evening walk. Snuggling close on stormy nights. I miss the comfort of just knowing someone I care about is there.

I'm looking for a woman who is easy to talk to and just 'fun' to be around. It doesn't hurt if she has a crazy side. Honesty, the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation, appreciation of humor and not hung up on age are musts. I'd really like to meet a woman who flat-out says what she thinks (or feels) - no word games.

I know I'm no prize but I have some good qualities ...............and some good years left.
Profession: Park maintenance

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 10"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like FisitMan

FisitMan's Friends

summerlady's photo
no photo