People Near
el_men1
swlevere's photo
Darrell0313's photo
Sonic1025's photo
Y_King's photo
steve7854's photo
Aziz84q8's photo
TEll84's photo
nickg1214's photo
el_men1 "Hi..."
49 year old man from Tappahannock, Virginia      Looking for woman for marriage Last seen over a month ago

About el_men1

Interests: misison trip, evangelism
About Me: I am a slave to Jesus Christ and my passion is evangelism. I was born and grew up in the city, now I live in the country and I love it here. I am a widowed father of two wonderful kids, a beautiful 9 year old daughter, and my son is 5 and has a special heart. I have never touched drugs, tobacco, or alcohol and I have no criminal or justice issues. I am an advocate against domestic violence. I am always striving for a simple lifestyle and I believe in loving my brethren as I do myself and offer love and help to all those that I can. I am increasing in knowledge daily, learning about healthy food and edible herbs for medicines and I use this knowledge to homeschool my children.
I am interested in: My ultimate goal is to find the woman that God has for me to embark on this new journey with me. White / Caucasian professional
The person I am looking for: I am looking for a woman whose faith is anchored in Jesus Christ and makes prayer and relationship with Him a priority in life, a woman who will walk by my side in faith and love during these times, the end days. This woman must have a big beautiful heart capable of giving and receiving love in a family setting, I have a large close knit family unit ready to receive this beautiful woman. My dream is for my honeymoon to be a mission trip. I am scared of tattoos on the skin and if you speak another language this excellent
About my faith life: God is always present with me; He is working within me shaping me into who I am in Him. I obey the voice of God. He has carried me through many trials and tribulations revealing Himself to me, He is my ever present protector, my Father, and I am His son. I am coming into a new season in my life God has put many hardships behind me, and has grown me into the new creature I am now. I am looking forward to the blessings God has for me to share with the special woman He has prepared for me.

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
Latino / Hispanic

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
No

Other users like el_men1