People Near
RNPat41's photo
Elaine473's photo
AngiRenee's photo
tamilee1973's photo
1959classychassy's photo
barbiedoll2018's photo
atatwoman's photo
Ali9129's photo
MyLifesJourney "Hi there! :-)"
64 year old woman from Medford, Oregon      Looking for man for relationship Last seen within the last day

About MyLifesJourney

Up front you need to know that I am not willing to relocate out of the Southern Oregon area. This saves both you and me from wasting our time if you are not willing to relocate either....

2ndly, I live off of my SS check each month which means that I am not rich and have no money to give to any and all of you scammers. So don't waste my time or yours with your money scams. It won't work.

I love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor and am quick witted. I am easy going, fun & looking for a man who loves to get out and do things. I love pretty much anything that consist of the outdoors. I'm also an avid reader. I am looking for a gentleman who is close enough (or willing to travel) that we can actually meet each other in person. I'm loving life and would like to share it with someone special! If you are interested in getting to know me better, send me a hello & I promise to respond.
If you contact me here, we can then exchange emails and continue to get to know one another.
Profession: Retired

Physical Appearance

5' 4"
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like MyLifesJourney


This user currently does not have any testimonials.