People Near
HeadnHeart
james77787's photo
rizzzenn's photo
dhondhon's photo
humble_james's photo
Reindeerflotilla's photo
hwaorangv's photo
kia7890's photo
anthonyc21111's photo
HeadnHeart "Thinking n Compassion"
50 year old man from Torrance, California      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last month

About HeadnHeart

Interests:
Independent, motivated and active guy. An art director, at a tech company. Divorced 10 yrs. now. I do have two girls 19 and 15, Like adventure....camping and other outdoor activities: beach, tennis, hiking, riding bikes, jet skiing, snow skiing, riding motorcycles, quads. I do have a few! I also enjoy quiet time or just hanging out. Not glued to the TV, but like movies and certain comedy, doentary or history once in a while. like experiencing, museums, live bands, weekend getaways in general. I am very adaptable to my surroundings. I'm not judgemental and will always listen to others opinions, but will ultimately make my own decisions. Honesty is the best policy, goes along well with trust, loyalty and respect. Enjoy laughing and joking around. I don't take myself too seriously. I learned early that hard work and solid actions speak louder than a bunch of BS. I am easy going, and looking for a great friend in a relationship.

I also enjoy art - painting, graphics, Music - Vocals, guitar, bass, and drums. I played in a few bands years ago, but now enjoy it at home for fun.
Profession: Art Director

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
No answer
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like HeadnHeart