People Near
gandalf776
Caleb's photo
brightlight's photo
Rudy's photo
😊😊Michael😊😊's photo
Z-TroJ's photo
Michael's photo
Heavy23's photo
Kota1998's photo
gandalf776 "Looking for my one"
56 year old man from Chandler, Oklahoma      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About gandalf776

just trying to enjoy each day cause you never know when that mass trans bus with your name on it will come around the corner. first of all if you have no picture don't bother with contacting me. also nothing personal but i am not interested any of the following : black or asian women or women who are not in the U.S.A. also at my age i am not looking to start having kids. so if you want or have kids i am not the one. so with that being said now about me. well here i am starting over once again. it has been a few years since my last relationship ended. so i figure it is time i start looking again. hopefully i will find the right one for me this time. i am single and i never found the right lady to marry. so i have never been married and i have no kids. i am tired of living my life alone. i am looking for what i hope will be the best and last love of my life. i don't want to waste any more of my time on women that think relationships are disposable. life never promised sunshine and smiles every day. even the most beautiful rose has thorns. i am not rich, famous or even that good looking but i can offer respect, loyalty, caring, honesty, devotion, and faithfulness. i am not looking to be changed or to try to change anyone else. i just want to find happiness, peace, and love. i was forced to retire so i am on a fixed income. i do not do the bar scene. i am fifty + years young now and i have dated women from my age group, also women that were either a lot older or a lot younger. i tend to get along with younger people better which is probably why my fonder memories are from my relations with women younger than me. to me age is just a number and i am much more than just a number. as long as she does not want to change me as i have no thoughts of trying to change her then age should not be an issue.i like to work with my hands fixing and building things. i enjoy sunsets and if the company is good can loose track of time and see the sunrise. like to shoot pool, throw darts, go camping, fishing, or just spending time at the lake. i enjoy working out in the yard, in and around the house. i have found that i can fix just about anything that i try. cars, computers, swimming pools, home improvements are some of the things that i am really good at.
Profession: self employed

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like gandalf776