People Near
festivallover
Julesmcd's photo
lots of pizazz's photo
mayrabarrazadating2018's photo
gail2117's photo
Faith22's photo
Trailgirl2's photo
Emma Emily's photo
sdsdsdsd11's photo
festivallover "Let's Dance"
52 year old woman from Woodland Hills, California      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About festivallover

I love live music, festivals and dancing-especially jamband/bluegr/electronica/house/Dave Matthews Band. I would like to meet someone who would actively participate in these activities. More than anything, I care about family and nurturing relationships. Love is everything. I am in the process of re-inventing my life, as my kids are now grown and on their own. I would love to have someone to share with. I have no preference about race or religion. I don't have a "type" at all- I like 'em bigger, smaller, fatter, thinner, darker, lighter, etc... Just be a lover of life, smart, articulate and funny. Lastly, I WILL NOT RESPOND TO PEOPLE THAT HAVE NO PROFILE INFO ON THEIR PAGE. I TOOK THE TIME TO CAREFULLY THINK ABOUT WHAT I WANTED TO SAY AND WHO I AM LOOKING FOR. YOU SHOULD TOO. WOW ME- I DESERVE IT AND SO DO YOU. I ALSO AM NOT LOOKING FOR A CASUAL RELATIONSHIP. I know it takes time to get to know each other, but we should at least be LOOKING for the same thing. I am not into casual sex either. Thank you for taking the time to put some thought into how you want to present yourself and how you want to respond to me ;-)I am looking for a long-term relationship and perhaps marriage. I am looking for a man who can be a true PARTNER to a woman and who has a desire to BUILD a life TOGETHER. He also needs to know how to cut loose and have FUN! No heavy or mean drinkers please. I prefer a non-cigarette smoker. Friends of 420 are friends of mine. Dancing is my favorite thing to do and there is nothing hotter than a guy who can dance and boogie down with me. It's a great form of foreplay and I look forward to seeing you shake your a** at a festival and wrapping your arms around me during the ballads! If you could be a fantastic and uninhibited lover and sensualist, that would be awesome. I envision myself with a man who is a professional in the workplace, a tiger in the bedroom and a hippie/raver/rocker on weekends and a festivals. If you're a foodie all the better. I enjoy witty repartee and banter. I can be impressed by a superior grasp of language, spelling, punctuation and slang. Communication is very important and I LOVE words! I do believe that good manners never go out of style, and I know how and when to be appropriate and would hope you do too. And speaking of style- it would be great if you had some. I can help with that if you like.
Profession: Human Services

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 5"
Body type
Heavyset
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like festivallover