People Near
williehec12
IgorFrankensteen's photo
MrObvioulyNice's photo
Jeoxss's photo
SAMSTEWART77's photo
Jeff's photo
ferrypilot's photo
Khalifa 's photo
olblueyes76's photo
williehec12 "Looking for that someone special!!!"
49 year old man from Washington, Virginia      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About williehec12

Really dont know where to start as i have been out of the dating scene for some time now, well, Am a single parent, a compansionate individual who looks for the good in others, cherishes the gift of life, family, friends and loved ones, I love to laugh and appreciate someone who makes me laugh, That's a huge PLUS! I love learning, growing and expanding, I love singing and dancing, especially, dancing in the discotheques and spending romantic evenings with candlelight, listening to quiet melodies, I take interest in fitness, swimming camping fishing traveling play with kids and often make runs along the sea side. I enjoy discussion on many topics and appreciate individuals who are laid back and open minded, I love the simplicity of laughter - not laughing at someone, but with someone. I value the combination of humility and confidence, where helping a friend work through a difficulty does not mean having the answers, but being a good listener. Am a very homely and understanding young man, love cooking, but tasting something another person has cooked..I find myself single parent at my age not because I wanted to be, but you have to play the hands your dealt and here I am, am hoping to find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with and must say that am not in hurry, as these things takes time and effort to achieve, You have to show them that they are special every time they walk through the door.Treat them like there is not another woman any where around that can compare to her,I'm in search of true sharing of thoughts and feelings with somebody with whom I can stand on a mountain top and be twice as happy as when I’m alone.
Profession: Construction Engineer

Physical Appearance

Height
6' 0"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like williehec12