People Near
NewLife30
Tulip2's photo
Kathy 's photo
Helen's photo
kipyrina's photo
andi's photo
locy's photo
lovebird20's photo
disneybaby71's photo
NewLife30 "Sweet & Loyal"
38 year old woman from Union Beach, New Jersey      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About NewLife30

I love to surround myself with positive people who truly appreciate life. I love to laugh and be surrounded with those I love. Especially my 1-year-old daughter. She's the Best! Everyone that meets her instantly falls in love with her! I am an artist who is in the process of publishing her own children's book to help kids with cancer. I have been an avid supporter of Cancer related non-profits for years and love to give back. I am also persuing a career as an art teacher. I graduated from The Fashion Insute of Technology in NYC for Illustration. I love to draw & paint (obviously =P), travel to new places, check out new bands/music, broadway shows, and tattoos. I'm very loyal and like to spoil my man. I'm a good friend (I've had the same friends since childhood). My favorite place in the world is anywhere near the ocean since I was born and raised in a beach town. I'm pretty much willing to try anything once. My favorite vacation spot is Italy since that is where my family is from and my favorite bands are Flyleaf, Skillet, Papa Roach & Breaking Benjamin. I love to spend a night out dancing or dinner or I can easily veg at home and rent a movie. I love Rollerskating! LOL! (random I know...) I'm looking for a good family man who is honest, loving, affectionate, loyal and who doesn't take himself too seriously. I love a man with confidence, but one that can also take a joke. Someone who doesn't follow the crowd and is ready to settle down and enjoy life together.
Profession: Art Teacher/Ilustrator

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 1"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like NewLife30