People Near
PeaJai
Pearldaniel3419's photo
wiltedrose's photo
jess2loveyou's photo
Annie989's photo
Prettyteresa's photo
1twinspin's photo
Kiarajones101's photo
katecarrillo's photo
PeaJai "Sooooo...."
59 year old woman from Adrian, Oregon      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About PeaJai

I am genuine and sincere with a big heart and a slightly askew sense of humor.


I thoroughly enjoy my children and grandchildren. I enjoy fishing and camping once in awhile - although my age makes rough camping seem less desirable than it did in my youth. I love a good book or movie, walking or leisurely bike rides (emphasis on leisurely)...road trips,people watching, board games, good food, babies hands and giggles, old people holding hands, smiles that light up the eyes, the smell of fresh cut hay, the smell in the air after it rains, surprises, snuggling.

When I say I drink socially, I mean VERY socially and never in excess. It is not a regular part of my life.

I am open to a committed relationship but only after first becoming friends and knowing it is something that we both want. ...also, if it's what the young folk call 'friends with benefits' you are looking for ... feel free to look elsewhere.

I would adore a man who truly loves, WANTS and is able to take care of his woman.A man who doesn't require her to work outside the home.
Profession: Home Health Aide

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like PeaJai