People Near
mcpriwin
megajazzgal's photo
Queensweet's photo
AngelicaDayton's photo
Slittle77035's photo
gonoles18's photo
DizAPrQueen's photo
PHATGirlNextDoor's photo
LadyRed's photo
mcpriwin "Looking for some friends."
29 year old woman from Navarre, Florida      Looking for woman for dating Last seen over a month ago

About mcpriwin

I am shy until I get to know you, and then you can't get me to shut up. I'm not really outgoing unless I am surrounded by friends. I get really sarcastic sometimes, but I'm really a nice person once you get to know me. I love kids, which is a good thing since I'm a nanny. I adore pets, have plenty of them. A dog and a half, (ask if you are confused, lol), and a cat. Plus all my roommates animals that I help take care of. I used to write a little bit of poetry, but I havn't in a while. I wish I could write a story, but I get blocked easily, so it's slow going. I'm a romantic, and would do anything for the one I'm with. I love kisses and cuddling. I like people to know I'm with someone. Meaning I like PDA. I don't like hiding it. I'm also a big cuddle bug. I love to curl up on the couch and just share each others company. I love movies, and tv shows on dvd. Not really big on cable. I love all kinds of music. I also like playing games. I would play DDR if my ps2 weren't broken. =[ I absolutely LOVE to read. Mostly paranormal stuff, (vampires, werewolves, etc.), but a couple other things as well. I plan on going to college not next semester, but the one after that. I'm an Auburn fan, my whole family are Alabama fans, but I don't follow it to much. Once you get to know me more, you'll find that I am quirky. But in a cute way.

I'm just looking for friends. =]

If you want to know more about me, please message!! =]
Profession: Nanny

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 3"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Agnostic
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like mcpriwin