People Near
Amigonerualive
Jenneiferbule20's photo
Maryan Hassan's photo
srn790's photo
Rclady1968's photo
Jcon31's photo
Anita101's photo
MissMary's photo
Jadeeees's photo
Amigonerualive "Looking..."
34 year old woman from Cambridge, Minnesota      Looking for man for dating Last seen over a month ago

About Amigonerualive

I am easy going and like to spend time outdoors. I love 4wheeling, camping, hiking and just about anything outdoors.

I show and raise AKC reg Bulldogs. I travel quite a bit in the summer for shows but I am home a lot the rest of the year. I LOVE working with animals and have worked in the vet field with horses but never been on one! I think a horseback ride might be on the list before it snows again.

I am looking for a man who isn't going to cheat or lie. I want a man who understands that I am independant and stubborn and appreciates that I don't let people push me around but at the same time can tell me when I am being a pain. I appreciate honesty I would rather someone tell me the truth and be anoyed than find out later they lied. I am the youngest and only girl so I like to play hard and can hold my own with the "big boys". I love going out and getting my hands dirty the dirtier you are the more fun you had! On the other hand I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out occasionally. I love going out and seeing a good show and am always looking for new music.

I absolutly LOVE tattoos and piercings on my man and on me. I have 15 piercings and 1 tattoo.

I am very open if you want to know something just ask!
Profession: Certified Veterinary Technician

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Body type
Slender
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Amigonerualive