People Near
LawLes1
Tall27judy's photo
lara45128's photo
kristen928's photo
terrigal777's photo
Ness310's photo
savannahsky20's photo
holahello25's photo
NaturalA40's photo
LawLes1 "Hi.."
53 year old woman from Camano Island, Washington      Looking for man for dating Last seen within the last two weeks

About LawLes1

I'm not a typical girl. I'm quirky. I like the rain. Sarcasm is a spice in my life. I'm spontaneous. I am like a kid in a candy store when I am out and about in the world, enjoying what it brings to all of my senses. I can entertain myself. Conversation peaks my interest. I'm a Chapstick A Holic.
I have four boys, two of which are grown, and two are still living at home (18 & 16) and a new Grandson. Life can be chaotic at times, but it keeps me challenged and innovating constantly. My boys are my priority obviously. I hope you like children. I'm looking for someone who ads to our lives, not someone to monopolize mine from them, so hopefully you are interested in sharing my time. Soon they will be grown and on their own.
To be completely clear.....I am legally married. I'm not divorced. I have had my own place for 7+ years and we are in no way together. Hopefully you will understand.
I'm more of a homebody and family person, but I still have an adventurous side. I prefer to surround myself with kind, lighter hearted people who are interested in adding to my life, as I am hoping to add to theirs. Im at a point where I'd like to start making some more check marks on my bucket list, before it's too late! These are supposed to be my golden years. I want them to sparkle! Hopefully I'll have someone to share them with, whether a friend or a love.
I'm not interested in anyone who is dishonest, has a major mental illness, or is a bar fly.

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 6"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like LawLes1