People Near
Ge7887
cwbo121's photo
Crayoneal's photo
Coolguyinaurora's photo
corkiee12's photo
roy578's photo
Rmurrill's photo
baig78600's photo
HomerParrish's photo
Ge7887 "Someone to claim me as their own"
58 year old man from Englewood, Colorado      Looking for woman for relationship Last seen within the last two weeks

About Ge7887

(please write or nudge me if you interested in me. I won't be able to see likes at this time)I'm seeking someone with a very sweet and loving heart. Someone who possibly likes anr. Who likes to laugh and be playful. Someone who is faithful, caring and interested in a long term relationship that hopefully leads to a lifetime together.

Someone who feels a couple can be vulnerable with each other.

Someone who likes affection and who desires closeness, likes holding hands, wants a strong relationship and to be connected.

Someone who desires sticking close by each other through hard times. Who likes to encourage and be encouraged. Who believes in working through things together being loving and compassionate with each other.

Someone who will be my partner and believes a couple should be interdependent with each other.

Someone that will be a close friend as well as my sweetheart, who looks out for me and who let's me look out and care for them. Someone who deeply loves and wants love.

This last one is important, honest!!: Seeking someone that will also run the show but making me believe I do!!(Honey-do, Yes MAAM!! LOL)

What I will bring:

My devotion and faithfulness to you, a goofy sense of humor( I am a bit shy at first)a down to earthliness, a listening ear,
a willingness, my heart, my promise to spend time with you to know you, love you, think about you with a smile, send love notes to you, serenade and write songs about you, laugh with you, cry with you, have fun together with you, be there for you. Be your partner and lover, share with you, be with you through hard times.

Hopefully you will be someone who can forgive my being hooked on some of the old classic black and white movies every now and then. I love the ocean, hearing the rain fall on a tin roof, putting together and performing music, taking walks holding hands, like sitting and listening, love stargazing when you can see them.

If this is sort of a reflection of what you desire too, please write me.
Profession: medical equipment repair

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
Black / African descent

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
No answer
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer
Drinks?
No

Other users like Ge7887